What's new

newbie here

tooley

When only sideways will do!
Reaction score
Country
Hey guys, just bought an s15 im very happy with it. It was what i expected. Ive had a 14 14a and a rx7 fd3s (which i still have).

Nice forum you guys have here looking forward to meeting you lot and some of the meets and shows :D

I will post some pics up when i take some decent ones, buts its a 2002 spec R in blue with a trial force kit.

Reaction score
get some pics up. dont worry if they are decent. lol
what tax bracket is your car in?? as i am looking into getting a 2002 s15 but think it's going to be £400 a year tax

tooley

Reaction score
Country
unfortunatly mine is the 400 a year, but that is because it was already imported when i bought it. however i have herd that if you register it your self and put the type as PLG not petrol then its will go under the lower tax band.

Reaction score
Country
thats the one thing i dont miss about living in the UK, i have just registered my car here in NZ for a year. same as UK tax, cost $241 = £110 and it make no difference if its a turbo or not all cars are classed as PLG

Reaction score
Hey guys, just bought an s15 im very happy with it. It was what i expected. Ive had a 14 14a and a rx7 fd3s (which i still have).

Nice forum you guys have here looking forward to meeting you lot and some of the meets and shows :D

I will post some pics up when i take some decent ones, buts its a 2002 spec R in blue with a trial force kit.
hey you noob! about time you got ur arse on here. Cars lookin good. Just modified your a pillar to fit the 60mm gauge :). I need a heater vent now because i can't find my old one :(